Arrow

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 10 October 2012 — Present
  • Summary:
    Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.
    Written by Thhaque345.92K
    report summary

Season 03

Episode 09 The Climb
Episode 08 The Brave and the Bold
Episode 07 Draw Back Your Bow
Wednesday, Nov 19 2014
Episode 06 Guilty
Wednesday, Nov 12 2014
Episode 05 The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak
Wednesday, Nov 5 2014
Episode 04 The Magician
Wednesday, Oct 29 2014
Episode 03 Corto Maltese
Wednesday, Oct 22 2014
Episode 02 Sara
Wednesday, Oct 15 2014
Episode 01 The Calm
Wednesday, Oct 8 2014

Season 02

Episode 23 Unthinkable
Wednesday, May 14 2014
Episode 22 Streets of Fire
Wednesday, May 7 2014
Episode 21 City of Blood
Wednesday, Apr 30 2014
Episode 20 Seeing Red
Wednesday, Apr 23 2014
Episode 19 The Man Under the Hood
Wednesday, Apr 16 2014
Episode 18 Deathstroke
Wednesday, Apr 2 2014
Episode 17 Birds of Prey
Wednesday, Mar 26 2014
Episode 16 Suicide Squad
Wednesday, Mar 19 2014
Episode 15 The Promise
Wednesday, Mar 5 2014
Episode 14 Time of Death
Wednesday, Feb 26 2014
Episode 13 Heir to the Demon
Wednesday, Feb 5 2014
Episode 12 Tremors
Wednesday, Jan 29 2014
Episode 11 Blind Spot
Wednesday, Jan 22 2014
Episode 10 Blast Radius
Wednesday, Jan 15 2014
Episode 09 Three Ghosts
Wednesday, Dec 11 2013
Episode 08 The Scientist
Wednesday, Dec 4 2013
Episode 07 State v. Queen
Wednesday, Nov 20 2013
Episode 06 Keep Your Enemies Closer
Wednesday, Nov 13 2013
Episode 05 League of Assassins
Wednesday, Nov 6 2013
Episode 04 Crucible
Wednesday, Oct 30 2013
Episode 03 Broken Dolls
Wednesday, Oct 23 2013
Episode 02 Identity
Wednesday, Oct 16 2013
Episode 01 City of Heroes
Wednesday, Oct 9 2013

Season 01

Episode 23 Sacrifice
Wednesday, May 15 2013
Episode 22 Darkness on the Edge of Town
Wednesday, May 8 2013
Episode 21 The Undertaking
Wednesday, May 1 2013
Episode 20 Home Invasion
Wednesday, Apr 24 2013
Episode 19 Unfinished Business
Wednesday, Apr 3 2013
Episode 18 Salvation
Wednesday, Mar 27 2013
Episode 17 The Huntress Returns
Wednesday, Mar 20 2013
Episode 16 Dead to Rights
Wednesday, Feb 27 2013
Episode 15 Dodger
Wednesday, Feb 20 2013
Episode 14 The Odyssey
Wednesday, Feb 13 2013
Episode 13 Betrayal
Wednesday, Feb 6 2013
Episode 12 Vertigo
Wednesday, Jan 30 2013
Episode 11 Trust But Verify
Wednesday, Jan 23 2013
Episode 10 Burned
Wednesday, Jan 16 2013
Episode 09 Year's End
Wednesday, Dec 12 2012
Episode 08 Vendetta
Wednesday, Dec 5 2012
Episode 07 Muse of Fire
Wednesday, Nov 28 2012
Episode 06 Legacies
Wednesday, Nov 14 2012
Episode 05 Damaged
Wednesday, Nov 7 2012
Episode 04 An Innocent Man
Wednesday, Oct 31 2012
Episode 03 Lone Gunmen
Wednesday, Oct 24 2012
Episode 02 Honor Thy Father
Wednesday, Oct 17 2012
Episode 01 Pilot
Wednesday, Oct 10 2012

Top Comments

63
TimeBandits60.6K • 22 Sep 2013, 15:14
A great modern day take on Robin Hood, but what the heck is going on, on that island?
It's more complicated than Lost!lol
40
Axe.Team855 • 02 Oct 2013, 08:42
i love this TV show ..
oliver it the best
36
TimeBandits60.6K • 11 Oct 2013, 04:59
Welcome back Oliver!lol

All Comments

0
binitraj116 • 21 November 2014, 02:11 Show comment
who's the main villian in the current season?
0
vanzero530 • 24 November 2014, 17:47 Show comment
Ra's
1
imRKB427 • 11 November 2014, 17:35 Show comment
the best thing about kick ass --> All Episode at one place no need to search separately wink
0
PraveenKF1231 • 10 November 2014, 03:26 Show comment
One of My Favorite TV Show biggrin I LOVE ARROW inlove
0
sandunpiyumal520 • 06 November 2014, 13:00 Show comment
what the heck is going on, in Honkon shockedshockedthink
0
udayman215 • 31 October 2014, 14:39 Show comment
i love this TV show ..
4
omarlow5 • 25 October 2014, 04:05 Show comment
people it's based on a DC comic, "Green Arrow", not freakin' Robin Hood
0
rahucool23 • 14 October 2014, 08:02 Show comment
plz upload season 3 episodes
0
AhakKhan1376 • 08 October 2014, 22:49 Show comment
Kill the Goddamn Crixus pirate in this season
0
Edmast3r3449 • 08 October 2014, 07:03 Show comment
Waiting eagerly.. yup yup rofltongue,
Show More All
Report a bug