Commander In Chief

seeders: 0
leechers: 3
Added on Mar 4, 2009 in TV
Downloaded 0 times.

Commander In Chief (Size: 5.19 GB)
  Commander In Chief.s01e01_xvid_mp3.avi 303.38 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e02_xvid_mp3.avi 285.36 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e03_xvid_mp3.avi 310.71 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e04_xvid_mp3.avi 285.7 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e05_xvid_mp3.avi 253.67 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e06_xvid_mp3.avi 301.38 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e07_xvid_mp3.avi 297.98 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e08_xvid_mp3.avi 304.15 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e09_xvid_mp3.avi 314.56 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e10_xvid_mp3.avi 303.34 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e11_xvid_mp3.avi 270.48 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e12_xvid_mp3.avi 326.93 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e13_xvid_mp3.avi 265.01 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e14_xvid_mp3.avi 268.69 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e15_xvid_mp3.avi 277.61 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e16_xvid_mp3.avi 302.24 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e17_xvid_mp3.avi 292.62 MB
  Commander In Chief.s01e18_xvid_mp3.avi 348.77 MB

Description



Please SEED at 100% download/upload ratio.

Help provide for a better torrent experience.

...don't just leech the download!!!



DETAILS:

Check the file name for encoding details.

Most files are encoded as:



Video Encode: XviD MPEG-4

FPS: 25 / BitRate 1024 Kbps



Audio Encode: MPEG-1 or 2 (MP3)

Channels: 2 / BitRate 100-128 Kbps



Some files were encoded

at lower quality, i.e. DivX3_mp3



My seed times are:

Auckland 4:00AM-3:00PM UTC/GMT +13 hours

Brisbane 1:00AM-12:00PM UTC/GMT +10 hours

Perth 12:00AM-11:00AM UTC/GMT +9 hours

Mumbai 8.30PM-7:30AM UTC/GMT +5:30 hours

Dubai 7:00PM-6:00AM UTC/GMT +4 hours

Rome 4:00PM-3:00AM UTC/GMT +1 hours

London 3:00PM-2:00AM UTC/GMT +0 hours

Salvador 9:00AM-8:00PM UTC/GMT -6 hours

New York 10:00AM-9:00PM UTC/GMT -5 hours

LA 7:00AM-6:00PM UTC/GMT -8 hours



ENJOY...

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget


Download torrent
5.19 GB
seeders:0
leechers:3
Commander In Chief

Trackers

tracker name Status checked seeders leechers downloads
http://tracker.bittorrent.am/announce
outdated 13 Jan 2010 - - -
http://tracker.openbittorrent.com/announce
outdated 08 Nov 2009 - - -
µTorrent compatible trackers list

Locations

name
Mininova
TorrentReactor
ExtraTorrent
SumoTorrent
Torrentzap
Torrent hash: c58e87c5480f063f529976811b4828b5ece7d880

All Comments

audio
0/10
video
0/10
please, leave only comments related to that torrent
or sign-in
0
anonymous • 16 October 2013, 21:36 Show comment
great show !

User Opinions


mattty359
Report a bug