This feature is completed

Easy way to trace back comments on your uploads...

 in General Enhancements

You have to go thru all my uploads to see which upload had a new comment, but the only thing you see in your main screen is that you have a new comment. You should get an option that when you get a comment on one of your uploads, that you can trace back wich upload that is.

52 comments    1359 views    Suggested by Zaankanter4872 3 years and 4 months ago    

Share this idea

To share this idea use the code below and insert it into comments, status messages, forum posts or your signature.

Idea: Easy way to trace back comments on your uploads...

Top Comments

31
Boobsman89.56K • 29 Jul 2011, 10:26
This is great idea for those uploaders who really care what people think of there torrents.
11
Sc4r3cr0w94.76K • 13 Aug 2011, 07:55
idea is amazing biggrin
10
little D6306 • 13 Aug 2011, 08:23
smart

All Comments

0
fiveofseven37.38K • 20 July 2014, 17:20 Show comment
If it's completed, then why it no working?
3
Flauros9902 • 28 April 2014, 22:57 Show comment
It's weird, because it worked like a week and then it got broken already, just about the same time when the massive and annoying idea comments notifications stopped... :S That was like two or three months ago now!

I want this feature back... It was so much time waiting and so few days enjoying it... cry
3
Addie85648 • 29 April 2014, 02:43 Show comment
That's exactly what I thought. Glad it's not just me.
2
Anette14121.22K • 02 April 2014, 07:30 Show comment
Smart Z. It's very helpful.booloveliness
1
Gepression15.44K • 22 March 2014, 23:27 Show comment
Coolio wink
2
JiffyPops5923 • 21 March 2014, 20:50 Show comment
Awesome!!!
2
kikuyu11541 • 21 March 2014, 00:11 Show comment
great
2
MGardens11.61K • 20 March 2014, 23:00 Show comment
It's alivvvvvvvvvve! wink
2
Zaankanter4872 • 20 March 2014, 21:44 Show comment
Thank you all for the thums upsmile
Thanks to the KAT Wizards for getting this idea realizedsmile
4
Eppo70.89K • 20 March 2014, 21:26 Show comment
There's an option in the "settings" menu for those who want to turn it off.
Show More All
Report a bug