Monsters vs. Aliens: The Series

Advertising (remove)
  • Original run: 23 March 2013 — 08 February 2014
  • Summary:
    The further adventures of Susan and her monster friends as they defend Earth from various alien and supernatural threats.
    Written by Stormarekilla30.18K
    report summary

Season 01

Episode 29 Bride of the Internet / The Invisible Threat (Also Silent)
Saturday, Feb 8 2014
Episode 28 When Luck Runs Out | That Which Cannot Be Unseen
Saturday, Feb 1 2014
Episode 27 You Can't Breathe in a Diner in Space! | Race to the End...Zone!
Saturday, Jan 25 2014
Episode 26 Debtor Alive! | The Grade That Wouldn't Pass!
Saturday, Jan 11 2014
Episode 25 This Ball Must Be Dodged | It Spoke With Authority
Saturday, Jan 4 2014
Episode 24 It Came From Channel 5 | It Ruled With an Iron Fist
Saturday, Dec 7 2013
Episode 23 Ginormicat! | My Monster, My Master
Saturday, Nov 30 2013
Episode 22 The Mystery of Dr. Cutter | The Partymobile That Invaded Earth
Saturday, Nov 23 2013
Episode 21 I Predict Horror | Destroy Chickie D!
Saturday, Nov 16 2013
Episode 20 The Sneezing Horror | Prisoner of the Dark Dimension
Saturday, Nov 9 2013
Episode 19 Driven to Madness | The Beast from 20,000 Gallons!
Saturday, Nov 2 2013
Episode 18 Number Seven! | The Friend Who Wasn't There
Saturday, Oct 26 2013
Episode 17 Curse of the Man-Beast | It Came From Level Z
Saturday, Oct 19 2013
Episode 16 Screaming Your Calls | The Time-Out That Wouldn't End
Saturday, Oct 12 2013
Episode 15 The Sorry Syndrome | Speak Not the Q Word
Saturday, Oct 5 2013
Episode 14 It Got Out of Hand | The Sound of Fear!
Saturday, Sep 28 2013
Episode 13 Vornicarn
Saturday, Sep 14 2013
Episode 12 When Nature Shrieks
Saturday, Jun 29 2013
Episode 11 98 Pound Cockroach
Saturday, Jun 22 2013
Episode 10 Attack of the Movie Night!
Saturday, Jun 15 2013
Episode 09 Night of the Living Dog
Saturday, Jun 8 2013
Episode 08 The Thing with One Brain
Saturday, Jun 1 2013
Episode 07 The Two Faces of Dr. Cockroach
Saturday, May 18 2013
Episode 06 Flipped Out | The Wormhole Has Turned!
Saturday, May 11 2013
Episode 05 It Came... on a Field Trip | Educational Television
Saturday, May 4 2013
Episode 04 Frenemy Mine | Maximum BOB
Saturday, Apr 27 2013
Episode 03 The Bath Effect | The Fruit of All Evil
Saturday, Apr 20 2013
Episode 02 Danger Wears a Diaper | The Toy From Another World
Saturday, Apr 13 2013
Episode 01 Welcome to Area Fifty-Something
Saturday, Mar 23 2013

Top Comments

All Comments

1
PhantasmWiz5785 • 04 February 2014, 02:27 Show comment
what has happened to the 26th, 27th, an 28th episodes nothing has been posted??... No torrents at all.. where are they?... LOLhuffy
Report a bug