Scream Awards 2010

Advertising (remove)
  • Release date: 19 October 2010
  • Director:
The Scream Awards is an award show dedicated to the horror, sci-fi, and fantasy genres of feature films, hosted and sponsored by Spike TV. The show was created by executive producers Michael Levitt, Cindy Levitt, and Casey Patterson. The performer on the show was M.I.A..
Written by Zer0720.49K
report summary

Report a bug