Tommy Emmanuel Center Stage [2 CD] 2007

seeders: 0
leechers: 3
Added on Oct 1, 2008 in Music
Downloaded 0 times.

Tommy Emmanuel Center Stage [2 CD] 2007 (Size: 136 MB)
  CD 1
  CD 2


This brilliant, dynamic CD was recorded over three nights in October 2007 at Sierra Nevada Brewery in Chico, California. A DVD was filmed at the same time and will be available in HD surround sound in a few months.

Tommy is joined in several numbers by the great harmonica player Bob Littell. The album has many never-recorded songs heard in Tommy's shows including the very popular song "Ruby's Eyes" and new arrangements of old favorites including a blistering hot version of Initiation unlike any you've heard.


1. The Finger Lakes
2. Papa George
3. Train To Duesseldorf
4. I Go To Rio
5. Nine Pound Hammer
6. Old Town
7. And So It Goes
8. Jolly Swagman
9. Sukiyaki
10. Happy Hours
11. Ruby's Eyes
12. Beatles Medley
13. Mombasa
14. Workin' Man Blues
15. Georgia On My Mind
16. House of the Risin' Sun
17. Amazing Grace
18. Story of Little Boy
19. Tall Fiddler
20. Cowboy's Dream
21. Morning Aire
22. Initiation
23. Lenny Bro'
24. Question

Related Torrents

torrent name size files age seed leech

Sharing Widget

Download torrent
136 MB
Tommy Emmanuel Center Stage [2 CD] 2007


tracker name Status checked seeders leechers downloads
outdated 02 May 2010 - - -
ĀµTorrent compatible trackers list


Torrent hash: a52868638cb196c083bcb9d995b606a242614cbd

All Comments

please, leave only comments related to that torrent
or sign-in
Report a bug